MLB

#40
Greg Holland
ERA S K
7.71 0 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 11/20/1985 Birthplace: Marion, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Royals (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Friday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Greg Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Greg Holland fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Monday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Greg Holland allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8 on Friday. Holland struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights