MLB

#1
Jarrod Dyson
AVG HR RBI
.308 3 7
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 165
Position: CFBorn: 8/15/1984 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 50th Round by Royals (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Dyson scored once. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 5 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. Dyson scored twice. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Dyson added a stolen base. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. Dyson scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-6. Dyson scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 3 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Boston Red Sox 15-8. Dyson scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 18-5. Dyson scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights