MLB

#4
José Iglesias
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 1/5/1990 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Iglesias scored twice. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jose Iglesias went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jose Iglesias went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights