MLB

#5
Wil Myers
AVG HR RBI
.255 1 24
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 207
Position: LFBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: Thomasville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Wil Myers went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. Myers scored once. He's now batting .252 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Washington Nationals 10-5. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 13-5. Myers scored once. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
May 28 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 25 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Myers scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Wil Myers went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 10-1. Myers scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 8-7. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. Myers scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Myers scored once. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Wil Myers went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 11-6. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. Myers scored once. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. Myers scored once. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 12-1. Myers scored once. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 5 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-5. Myers scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 88 335 50 98 23 0 13 53 33 91 5 2 .293 .354 .478
2014 TB 87 325 37 72 14 0 6 35 34 90 6 1 .222 .294 .320
2015 SD 60 225 40 57 13 1 8 29 27 55 5 2 .253 .336 .427
2016 SD 157 599 99 155 29 4 28 94 68 160 28 6 .259 .336 .461
2017 SD 155 567 80 138 29 3 30 74 70 180 20 6 .243 .328 .464
2018 SD 83 312 39 79 25 1 11 39 30 94 13 1 .253 .318 .446
2019 SD 155 435 58 104 22 1 18 53 51 168 16 7 .239 .321 .418
2020 SD 55 198 34 57 14 2 15 40 18 56 2 1 .288 .353 .606
2021 SD 146 442 56 113 24 2 17 63 54 141 8 5 .256 .334 .434
2022 SD 43 157 15 40 9 0 1 24 10 51 0 0 .255 .294 .331
Career 1029 3595 508 913 202 14 147 504 395 1086 103 31 .254 .328 .441

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB Total 5 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .100 .143 .100
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 4 16 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2020 SD Total 6 22 4 5 1 0 2 5 4 8 1 0 .227 .346 .545
    WC 3 12 2 4 0 0 2 4 2 3 0 0 .333 .429 .833
    LDS 3 10 2 1 1 0 0 1 2 5 1 0 .100 .250 .200
Career 11 42 4 7 1 0 2 5 5 15 1 0 .167 .255 .333



@STATS_Insights