MLB

#68
Manny Bañuelos
ERA S K
2.16 1 8
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/13/1991 Birthplace: Gomez Palacio, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
June 17 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Manny Banuelos recorded his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 18-4 on Sunday. Banuelos struck out four, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Wednesday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Wednesday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Wednesday. Banuelos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Friday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Atl 1 4 0 - 0 7 6 0 26.1 30 17 15 4 12 0 19 1.59 5.13
2019 CWS 3 4 0 - 0 16 8 0 50.2 60 39 39 12 33 3 44 1.84 6.93
2022 NYY 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 8.1 7 2 2 0 3 0 8 1.20 2.16
Career 4 8 1 - 1 27 14 0 85.1 97 58 56 16 48 3 71 1.70 5.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Atl 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 27 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 68 96 92 94.1 50
Curveball 2 81 81 81 1.47
Slider 48 89 79 84.2 35.29
Changeup 18 86 82 83.9 13.24


@STATS_Insights