MLB

#17
Alex Cobb
ERA W-L K
10.95 0-2 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 10/7/1987 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Devil Rays (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Alex Cobb fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Friday. Cobb struck out two, ending the game with a 10.95 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Alex Cobb fell to 0-1, allowing nine runs on 10 hits in 2.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 16-7 on Saturday. Cobb struck out two, ending the game with an 11.88 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Cobb (lumbar strain) is set to come off the IL and start Friday against the Twins.
Analysis: Cobb has made one start this season, allowing two runs and five hits over 5 2/3 innings against the Yankees on April 4.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Alex Cobb allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Cobb struck out four, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights