MLB

#11
Logan Forsythe
AVG HR RBI
.118 1 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 1/14/1987 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 26 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Forsythe scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 3.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 3.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 SD 62 150 12 32 9 1 0 12 12 33 3 1 .213 .281 .287
2012 SD 91 315 45 86 13 3 6 26 28 57 8 2 .273 .343 .390
2013 SD 75 220 22 47 6 1 6 19 19 54 6 1 .214 .281 .332
2014 TB 110 301 32 67 12 1 6 26 25 71 2 0 .223 .287 .329
2015 TB 153 540 69 152 33 2 17 68 55 111 9 4 .281 .359 .444
2016 TB 127 511 76 135 24 4 20 52 46 127 6 6 .264 .333 .444
2017 LAD 119 361 56 81 19 0 6 36 69 109 3 2 .224 .351 .327
2018 LAD 70 193 18 40 10 0 2 13 17 43 2 0 .207 .270 .290
2018 Min 50 178 19 46 6 0 0 14 24 40 1 0 .258 .356 .292
2018 Tot 120 371 37 86 16 0 2 27 41 83 3 0 .232 .313 .291
2019 Tex 101 317 38 72 17 1 7 39 44 100 2 0 .227 .325 .353
2020 Mia 13 34 2 4 1 0 1 2 4 12 0 0 .118 .211 .235
Career 971 3120 389 762 150 13 71 307 343 757 42 16 .244 .326 .369

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 28 74 18 22 4 0 0 12 18 14 4 2 .297 .435 .351
    LDS 3 9 4 4 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 .444 .500 .444
    LCS 4 10 2 2 1 0 0 2 4 3 0 0 .200 .429 .300
    WS 7 18 3 5 1 0 0 3 4 4 1 1 .278 .409 .333
Career 14 37 9 11 2 0 0 6 9 7 2 1 .297 .435 .351



@STATS_Insights