MLB

#9
Eric Thames
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 11/10/1986 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Blue Jays (2008)


Latest News
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 2 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Thames scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights