MLB

#12
Juan Nicasio
ERA S K
4.93 1 43
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 252
Position: RPBorn: 8/31/1986 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-1 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Monday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Friday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-2 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-7 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Tuesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Juan Nicasio improved to 2-3, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Saturday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 6-3 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 7-5 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 13-7 on Monday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Juan Nicasio improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Wednesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Saturday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Friday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Tuesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Juan Nicasio recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Monday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed three hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Sunday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-1 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-8 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Monday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed four runs on six hits in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 15-1 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Tuesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Col 4 4 0 - 0 13 13 0 71.2 73 35 33 8 18 3 58 1.27 4.14
2012 Col 2 3 0 - 0 11 11 0 58.0 72 37 34 7 22 1 54 1.62 5.28
2013 Col 9 9 0 - 0 31 31 0 157.2 168 97 90 17 64 7 119 1.47 5.14
2014 Col 6 6 0 - 0 33 14 0 93.2 107 59 56 19 31 1 63 1.47 5.38
2015 LAD 1 3 1 - 3 53 1 0 58.1 59 25 25 1 32 6 65 1.56 3.86
2016 Pit 10 7 0 - 2 52 12 0 118.0 117 64 59 15 45 3 138 1.37 4.50
2017 Pit 2 5 2 - 6 65 0 0 60.0 49 20 19 4 18 2 60 1.12 2.85
2017 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2017 StL 2 0 4 - 4 9 0 0 11.0 9 2 2 1 2 0 11 1.00 1.64
2017 Tot 5 5 6 - 10 76 0 0 72.1 58 22 21 5 20 2 72 1.08 2.61
2018 Sea 1 6 1 - 7 46 0 0 42.0 53 30 28 6 5 0 53 1.38 6.00
2019 Phi 2 3 1 - 2 45 0 0 45.2 55 27 25 4 20 5 43 1.64 4.93
Career 40 46 9 - 24 360 82 0 717.1 762 396 371 82 257 28 665 1.42 4.65

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Col 13 22 0 3 2 0 0 0 0 16 0 0 .136 .136 .227
2012 Col 11 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 13 0 0 .111 .200 .111
2013 Col 31 36 4 5 0 0 0 3 4 20 0 0 .139 .225 .139
2014 Col 33 24 0 2 0 0 0 4 0 13 0 0 .083 .080 .083
2015 LAD 54 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Pit 52 19 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .158 .158 .158
2017 StL 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 76 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 45 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 361 123 5 15 2 0 0 9 6 70 0 0 .122 .162 .138


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 444 97 83 93.7 54.81
Slider 366 91 80 86.7 45.19


@STATS_Insights