MLB

#35
Brandon Crawford
AVG HR RBI
.172 2 6
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 223
Position: SSBorn: 1/21/1987 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Crawford scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights