MLB

#52
Brad Hand
ERA S K
1.74 1 13
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/20/1990 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Thursday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Tuesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Brad Hand walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10 on Friday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Sunday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Brad Hand fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-6 on Sunday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Thursday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Saturday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Brad Hand improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Wednesday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Brad Hand walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Sunday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Monday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Brad Hand allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights