MLB

#52
Brad Hand
ERA S K
0.00 3 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/20/1990 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Wednesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Hand did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Brad Hand improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0 on Friday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Thursday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Brad Hand recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. Hand struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Brad Hand did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Sunday. Hand struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET12:56 ET16:56 GMT0:56 9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST10:56 AM CST12:26 PM VEN20:56 UAE10:56 AM CT-Hand came off the 10-day injured list before Friday's game against the Dodgers.
Analysis: The Nationals' first four games on the schedule were postponed because of a coronavirus outbreak within the team. Four players tested positive for COVID-19, and an additional seven were placed under quarantine after contact tracing found that they might have been exposed to the illness. The Nationals have not publicly identified the 11 players involved.


@STATS_Insights