MLB

#46
Paul Goldschmidt
AVG HR RBI
.257 0 2
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 9/10/1987 Birthplace: Wilmington, Delaware
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 5 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. Goldschmidt scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. Goldschmidt scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. Goldschmidt scored once. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Paul Goldschmidt went 4 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. Goldschmidt scored three times. He's now batting .800 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Ari 48 156 28 39 9 1 8 26 20 53 4 0 .250 .333 .474
2012 Ari 145 514 82 147 43 1 20 82 60 130 18 3 .286 .359 .490
2013 Ari 160 602 103 182 36 3 36 125 99 145 15 7 .302 .401 .551
2014 Ari 109 406 75 122 39 1 19 69 64 110 9 3 .300 .396 .542
2015 Ari 159 567 103 182 38 2 33 110 118 151 21 5 .321 .435 .570
2016 Ari 158 579 106 172 33 3 24 95 110 150 32 5 .297 .411 .489
2017 Ari 155 558 117 166 34 3 36 120 94 147 18 5 .297 .404 .563
2018 Ari 158 593 95 172 35 5 33 83 90 173 7 4 .290 .389 .533
2019 StL 161 597 97 155 25 1 34 97 78 166 3 1 .260 .346 .476
2020 StL 58 191 31 58 13 0 6 21 37 43 1 0 .304 .417 .466
2021 StL 8 35 6 9 2 0 0 2 3 8 0 0 .257 .316 .314
Career 1319 4798 843 1404 307 20 249 830 773 1276 128 33 .293 .392 .521

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Ari Total 8 32 8 14 0 0 4 12 4 10 2 0 .438 .526 .813
    LDS 4 16 4 7 0 0 2 6 2 5 1 0 .438 .526 .813
2017 Ari Total 8 32 4 6 0 0 4 10 2 8 0 0 .188 .235 .563
    WC 1 5 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LDS 3 11 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .091 .167 .364
2019 StL Total 18 74 10 20 8 0 4 4 4 22 0 0 .270 .308 .541
    LDS 5 21 5 9 4 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 .429 .478 .905
    LCS 4 16 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .063 .063 .063
2020 StL Total 6 26 4 6 2 0 4 6 2 4 0 0 .231 .286 .769
    WC 3 13 2 3 1 0 2 3 1 2 0 0 .231 .286 .769
Career 20 82 13 23 5 0 8 16 6 22 1 0 .280 .337 .634



@STATS_Insights