MLB

#20
Wade Miley
ERA W-L K
3.34 1-2 28
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/13/1986 Birthplace: Hammond, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Wade Miley fell to 1-2, allowing three runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0 on Saturday. Miley struck out three, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Wade Miley fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs - three earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Monday. Miley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Sunday. Miley struck out five, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Tuesday. Miley struck out six, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Miley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Sunday. Miley struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0 on Monday. Miley struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs on five hits and five walks in 3.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Tuesday. Miley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.33 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights