MLB

#36
Ryan Lavarnway
AVG HR RBI
.364 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 239
Position: CBorn: 8/7/1987 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights