MLB

#69
Tommy Milone
ERA S K
6.43 1 17
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 2/16/1987 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Nationals (2008)


Latest News
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed four runs on six hits in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Milone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tommy Milone improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Tuesday. Milone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed two runs on four hits in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Milone struck out four, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed two runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Saturday. Milone struck out four, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Tommy Milone recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 15-1 on Saturday. Milone struck out six, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Milone struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Was 1 0 0 - 0 5 5 0 26.0 28 11 11 2 4 2 15 1.23 3.81
2012 Oak 13 10 0 - 0 31 31 1 190.0 207 90 79 24 36 2 137 1.28 3.74
2013 Oak 12 9 0 - 0 28 26 1 156.1 160 83 72 25 39 2 126 1.27 4.14
2014 Oak 6 3 0 - 0 16 16 0 96.1 91 42 38 12 26 2 61 1.21 3.55
2014 Min 0 1 0 - 0 6 5 0 21.2 37 21 17 4 11 0 14 2.22 7.06
2014 Tot 6 4 0 - 0 22 21 0 118.0 128 63 55 16 37 2 75 1.40 4.19
2015 Min 9 5 1 - 1 24 23 0 128.2 128 64 56 17 36 1 91 1.27 3.92
2016 Min 3 5 0 - 0 19 12 0 69.1 84 53 44 15 22 3 49 1.53 5.71
2016 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -
2016 Tot 3 5 0 - 0 19 12 0 69.1 84 53 44 15 22 3 49 1.53 5.71
2017 Mil 1 0 1 - 1 6 3 0 21.0 29 15 15 6 2 0 16 1.48 6.43
2017 NYM 0 3 0 - 0 11 5 0 27.1 36 28 26 9 12 3 22 1.76 8.56
2017 Tot 1 3 1 - 1 17 8 0 48.1 65 43 41 15 14 3 38 1.63 7.63
2018 Was 1 1 0 - 0 5 4 0 26.1 37 17 17 7 1 0 23 1.44 5.81
2019 Sea 4 10 0 - 0 23 6 0 111.2 102 61 59 24 23 2 94 1.12 4.76
2020 Bal 1 4 0 - 0 6 6 0 29.1 33 18 13 5 4 0 31 1.26 3.99
2020 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 9.2 22 16 16 4 2 0 9 2.48 14.90
2020 Tot 1 4 0 - 0 9 9 0 39.0 55 34 29 9 6 0 40 1.56 6.69
2021 Tor 1 0 1 - 1 6 1 0 14.0 20 10 10 3 3 0 17 1.64 6.43
Career 52 51 3 - 3 189 146 2 927.2 1014 529 473 157 221 17 705 1.33 4.59

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Was 5 6 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .667
2012 Oak 31 5 1 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2013 Oak 28 8 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2014 Oak 17 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tot 23 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Min 24 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Min 19 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2016 Tot 19 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2017 Mil 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2017 NYM 11 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2017 Tot 17 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .111 .273 .111
2018 Was 5 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2019 Sea 23 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 190 45 4 7 0 0 1 7 3 14 0 0 .156 .208 .222

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2012 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 5 1 1 0 1 0 6 1.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 5 1 1 0 1 0 6 1.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 5 1 1 0 1 0 6 1.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 86 83 84.3 31.12
Curveball 38 75 71 73 15.77
Slider 24 79 76 77.9 9.96
Changeup 104 79 74 76.5 43.15


@STATS_Insights