MLB

#57
Tommy Milone
ERA W-L K
4.76 4-10 94
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 2/16/1987 Birthplace: Saugus, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Nationals (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 25 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 4-10, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Tuesday. Milone struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tommy Milone improved to 4-9, allowing two hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Wednesday. Milone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Tommy Milone allowed two runs on three hits in 4.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-5 on Thursday. Milone struck out five, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 3-9, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Friday. Milone struck out five, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Milone struck out four, ending the game with a 4.90 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 3-8, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Monday. Milone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tommy Milone improved to 3-7, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Tuesday. Milone struck out four, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Tommy Milone improved to 2-7, allowing two runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Thursday. Milone struck out three, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-7, allowing five runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. Milone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-6, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Milone struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Milone struck out five, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-5, allowing six runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Tuesday. Milone struck out five, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-2 on Wednesday. Milone struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Tommy Milone did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-0 on Friday. Milone struck out five, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Milone struck out four, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Friday. Milone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Milone struck out six, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Tommy Milone allowed one run on three hits in 6.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Monday. Milone struck out six, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed three runs on four hits in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-6 on Wednesday. Milone struck out six, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Thursday. Milone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Saturday. Milone struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tommy Milone improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Monday. Milone struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Milone struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights