MLB

#16
Kolten Wong
AVG HR RBI
.248 3 12
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-7 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Hilo, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. Wong scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. Wong scored once. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Wong added a stolen base. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Wong scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Wong scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. Wong scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. Wong scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Wong scored once. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Wong scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Wong scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL 32 59 6 9 1 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 .153 .194 .169
2014 StL 113 402 52 100 14 3 12 42 21 71 20 4 .249 .292 .388
2015 StL 150 557 71 146 28 4 11 61 36 95 15 8 .262 .321 .386
2016 StL 121 313 39 75 7 7 5 23 34 52 7 0 .240 .327 .355
2017 StL 108 354 55 101 27 3 4 42 41 60 8 2 .285 .376 .412
2018 StL 127 353 41 88 18 2 9 38 31 60 6 5 .249 .332 .388
2019 StL 148 478 61 136 25 4 11 59 47 83 24 4 .285 .361 .423
2020 StL 53 181 26 48 4 2 1 16 20 30 5 2 .265 .350 .326
2021 Mil 116 445 70 121 32 2 14 50 31 83 12 5 .272 .335 .447
2022 Mil 34 117 20 29 6 2 3 12 13 26 8 1 .248 .326 .410
Career 1002 3259 441 853 162 29 70 343 277 572 108 31 .262 .333 .394

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL Total 7 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2014 StL Total 8 29 4 7 3 1 3 6 1 5 1 0 .241 .267 .724
    LDS 3 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .545
    LCS 5 18 3 5 2 1 2 4 1 3 1 0 .278 .316 .833
2015 StL Total 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
    LDS 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
2019 StL Total 9 34 4 7 3 0 0 4 4 6 2 0 .206 .289 .294
    LDS 5 20 3 5 3 0 0 4 2 6 0 0 .250 .318 .400
    LCS 4 14 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 .143 .250 .143
2020 StL Total 3 14 1 3 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 .214 .200 .500
    WC 3 14 1 3 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 .214 .200 .500
2021 Mil Total 4 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .067 .176 .067
    LDS 4 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .067 .176 .067
Career 35 112 10 21 8 1 5 15 6 22 4 0 .188 .233 .411



@STATS_Insights