MLB

#11
Bubba Starling
AVG HR RBI
.211 0 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 8/3/1992 Birthplace: Gardner, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Starling scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 14-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Bubba Starling went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 56 186 26 40 7 0 4 12 9 56 2 0 .215 .255 .317
2020 KC 9 19 1 4 1 0 0 3 2 7 0 0 .211 .273 .263
Career 65 205 27 44 8 0 4 15 11 63 2 0 .215 .257 .312



@STATS_Insights