MLB

#2
Freddy Galvis
AVG HR RBI
.129 0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 11/14/1989 Birthplace: Punto Fijo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Freddy Galvis went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Freddy Galvis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Freddy Galvis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Freddy Galvis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Freddy Galvis went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. Galvis added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Freddy Galvis went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Galvis scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Freddy Galvis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Galvis scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Freddy Galvis went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Phi 58 190 14 43 15 1 3 24 7 29 0 0 .226 .254 .363
2013 Phi 70 205 13 48 5 4 6 19 13 45 1 0 .234 .283 .385
2014 Phi 43 119 14 21 3 1 4 12 8 30 1 0 .176 .227 .319
2015 Phi 151 559 63 147 14 5 7 50 30 103 10 1 .263 .302 .343
2016 Phi 158 584 61 141 26 3 20 67 25 136 17 6 .241 .274 .399
2017 Phi 162 608 71 155 29 6 12 61 45 111 14 5 .255 .309 .382
2018 SD 162 602 62 149 31 5 13 67 45 147 8 6 .248 .299 .380
2019 Tor 115 450 55 120 24 1 18 54 21 112 4 1 .267 .299 .444
2019 Cin 32 107 12 25 4 0 5 16 7 33 0 1 .234 .284 .411
2019 Tot 147 557 67 145 28 1 23 70 28 145 4 2 .260 .296 .438
2020 Cin 47 141 18 31 5 0 7 16 13 30 1 1 .220 .308 .404
2021 Bal 8 31 2 4 1 0 0 2 2 13 1 0 .129 .182 .161
Career 1006 3596 385 884 157 26 95 388 216 789 57 21 .246 .290 .383

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 4 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    WC 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 .333
Career 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 .333



@STATS_Insights