MLB

#63
Lucas Luetge
ERA S K
2.78 2 58
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/24/1987 Birthplace: Brenham, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 21st Round by Brewers (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Lucas Luetge improved to 4-4, allowing three hits and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Saturday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-2 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out three, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Friday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Sunday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Friday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Lucas Luetge recorded his second save, allowing no runs on three hits in 2.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out three, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Tuesday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Monday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 12:03 AM PT1:03 AM MT2:03 AM CT3:03 AM ET3:03 ET7:03 GMT15:03 12:03 AM MST2:03 AM EST1:03 AM CST2:33 AM VEN11:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 13-4 on Thursday. Luetge struck out four, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2 on Thursday. Luetge struck out three, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Lucas Luetge fell to 3-4, allowing one run on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Tuesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Sunday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Lucas Luetge improved to 3-3, allowing one hit over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Friday. Luetge struck out three, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-2 on Sunday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Lucas Luetge fell to 2-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Thursday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Lucas Luetge recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-5 on Friday. Luetge struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 2 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 13-4 on Saturday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Saturday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Thursday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Tuesday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3 on Friday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Saturday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Thursday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Lucas Luetge improved to 2-2, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Tuesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Lucas Luetge fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Wednesday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Tuesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Lucas Luetge fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Thursday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 15-7 on Thursday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Tuesday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Sunday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-2 on Friday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Lucas Luetge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Thursday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-8 on Tuesday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Thursday. Luetge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0 on Sunday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Friday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Lucas Luetge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Thursday. Luetge struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Lucas Luetge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Luetge struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Lucas Luetge improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Luetge struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Sea 2 2 2 - 3 63 0 0 40.2 37 20 18 3 24 6 38 1.50 3.98
2013 Sea 1 3 0 - 0 35 0 0 37.0 42 22 20 2 16 2 27 1.57 4.86
2014 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 9.0 6 5 5 3 5 0 7 1.22 5.00
2015 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0.86 0.00
2021 NYY 4 2 1 - 3 57 1 0 72.1 67 30 22 6 15 1 78 1.13 2.74
2022 NYY 4 4 2 - 3 48 0 0 55.0 59 19 17 4 16 1 58 1.36 2.78
Career 11 11 5 - 9 216 1 0 216.1 211 96 82 18 78 10 210 1.34 3.41



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Curveball 134 77 71 73.5 14.53
Slider 283 81 74 77.5 30.69
Cut Fastball 505 91 85 87.7 54.77


@STATS_Insights