MLB

#11
Drew Smyly
ERA W-L K
3.97 1-5 26
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 188
Position: SPBorn: 6/13/1989 Birthplace: Little Rock, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Tigers (2010)


Latest News
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Drew Smyly fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Smyly struck out five, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Drew Smyly fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Friday. Smyly struck out four, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Drew Smyly fell to 1-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Saturday. Smyly struck out four, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Drew Smyly fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Thursday. Smyly struck out four, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Drew Smyly fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Friday. Smyly struck out four, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Drew Smyly allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Sunday. Smyly struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Drew Smyly improved to 1-0, allowing three hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Smyly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights