MLB

#21
Stephen Vogt
AVG HR RBI
.071 1 1
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 11/1/1984 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 13-2. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights