MLB

#21
Stephen Vogt
AVG HR RBI
.182 2 6
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 11/1/1984 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Stephen Vogt went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Vogt scored three times. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.


@STATS_Insights