MLB

#46
Patrick Corbin
ERA W-L K
6.31 6-19 128
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/19/1989 Birthplace: Clay, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 2 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 6-19, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1 on Sunday. Corbin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Tuesday. Corbin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed one run on four hits in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Wednesday. Corbin struck out four, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 6-18, allowing five runs on 12 hits in 6.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Corbin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 6-17, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. Corbin struck out five, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 6-17, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. Corbin struck out five, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 5-17, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Corbin struck out five, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 4-17, allowing two runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Sunday. Corbin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.81 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Tuesday. Corbin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 4-16, allowing six runs on five hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5 on Saturday. Corbin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 4-15, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Monday. Corbin struck out four, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 4-14, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Wednesday. Corbin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 4-13, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1 on Friday. Corbin struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 4-12, allowing six runs - five earned - on nine hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Corbin struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 9 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 4-11, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Corbin struck out four, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET14:04 ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST12:04 PM CST1:34 PM VEN22:04 UAE12:04 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed one run on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Monday. Corbin struck out four, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 4-10, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Tuesday. Corbin struck out 12, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 3-10, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Wednesday. Corbin struck out six, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 3-9, allowing nine runs - two earned - on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1 on Thursday. Corbin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 3-8, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Saturday. Corbin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 2-8, allowing three runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Sunday. Corbin struck out five, ending the game with a 6.71 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 1-8, allowing seven runs on 12 hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 10-0 on Tuesday. Corbin struck out six, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 1-7, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Thursday. Corbin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 0-7, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Saturday. Corbin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 0-6, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Houston Astros 8-0 on Sunday. Corbin struck out five, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed three hits and four walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Tuesday. Corbin struck out five, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 0-5, allowing five runs - three earned - on nine hits in 8.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Wednesday. Corbin struck out three, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 0-4, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Corbin struck out eight, ending the game with an 8.69 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 0-3, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Friday. Corbin struck out four, ending the game with an 11.20 ERA and 2.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Sunday. Corbin struck out four, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 16-4 on Tuesday. Corbin struck out three, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.85 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights