MLB

#46
Patrick Corbin
ERA W-L K
4.66 2-7 60
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/19/1989 Birthplace: Clay, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 24 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 2-7, allowing three runs on 10 hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Thursday. Corbin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 2-6, allowing seven runs on 14 hits in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Saturday. Corbin struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 2-5, allowing two runs on nine hits in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Saturday. Corbin struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 2-4, allowing five runs on nine hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-3 on Sunday. Corbin struck out six, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Tuesday. Corbin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Wednesday. Corbin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Friday. Corbin struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Patrick Corbin fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Saturday. Corbin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 16-4 on Monday. Corbin struck out four, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Patrick Corbin improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Tuesday. Corbin struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Patrick Corbin allowed one run on two hits in 6.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Corbin struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights