MLB

#35
Jake Diekman
ERA S K
0.00 0 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 1/21/1987 Birthplace: Wymore, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 30th Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 8 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jake Diekman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Diekman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 12:58 AM PT1:58 AM MT2:58 AM CT3:58 AM ET3:58 ET7:58 GMT15:58 12:58 AM MST2:58 AM EST1:58 AM CST3:28 AM VEN11:58 UAE2:58 AM CT-Jake Diekman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Friday. Diekman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Jake Diekman walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Diekman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jake Diekman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Saturday. Diekman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Jake Diekman walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Monday. Diekman struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jake Diekman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. Diekman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 25 11:07 PM PT12:07 AM MT1:07 AM CT2:07 AM ET2:07 ET6:07 GMT14:07 11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST12:07 AM CST1:37 AM VEN10:07 UAE1:07 AM CT-Jake Diekman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Friday. Diekman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights