MLB

#11
Charlie Culberson
AVG HR RBI
.243 0 6
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 4/10/1989 Birthplace: Rome, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Culberson scored once. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Culberson scored twice. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Culberson scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 2 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. Culberson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Culberson scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. Culberson scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00
2020 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2021 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 6 1 1 0 2 0 1 1.50 1.69

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .136
2013 Col 47 99 12 29 5 0 2 12 4 23 5 1 .293 .317 .404
2014 Col 95 210 17 41 7 2 3 24 12 62 2 2 .195 .253 .290
2016 LAD 34 67 6 20 3 0 1 7 1 13 1 0 .299 .309 .388
2017 LAD 15 13 0 2 1 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .154 .267 .231
2018 Atl 113 296 47 80 18 2 12 45 21 85 4 2 .270 .326 .466
2019 Atl 108 135 14 35 5 2 5 20 6 44 0 1 .259 .294 .437
2020 Atl 10 7 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .286
2021 Tex 91 247 23 60 15 2 5 22 17 64 7 1 .243 .296 .381
2022 Tex 20 37 7 9 1 0 0 6 3 12 1 2 .243 .300 .270
Career 539 1133 128 280 56 8 28 139 66 318 20 9 .247 .294 .385

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD Total 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 LAD Total 10 16 4 8 2 1 1 2 0 3 0 0 .500 .471 .938
    LCS 5 11 2 5 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 .455 .417 .818
    WS 5 5 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .600 .600 1.200
2018 Atl Total 4 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .167 .231 .167
    LDS 4 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .167 .231 .167
2020 Atl Total 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    LCS 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
Career 21 38 5 12 2 1 1 2 1 10 0 0 .316 .325 .500



@STATS_Insights