MLB

#8
Charlie Culberson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 4/10/1989 Birthplace: Rome, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Charlie Culberson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 4 1 1 0 2 0 1 2.00 3.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .136
2013 Col 47 99 12 29 5 0 2 12 4 23 5 1 .293 .317 .404
2014 Col 95 210 17 41 7 2 3 24 12 62 2 2 .195 .253 .290
2016 LAD 34 67 6 20 3 0 1 7 1 13 1 0 .299 .309 .388
2017 LAD 15 13 0 2 1 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .154 .267 .231
2018 Atl 113 296 47 80 18 2 12 45 21 85 4 2 .270 .326 .466
2019 Atl 108 135 14 35 5 2 5 20 6 44 0 1 .259 .294 .437
2020 Atl 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 422 846 96 210 39 6 23 110 46 241 12 6 .248 .293 .390

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD Total 8 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 LAD Total 20 32 8 16 4 2 2 4 0 6 0 0 .500 .471 .938
    LCS 5 11 2 5 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 .455 .417 .818
    WS 5 5 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .600 .600 1.200
2018 Atl Total 8 24 2 4 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .167 .231 .167
    LDS 4 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .167 .231 .167
Career 18 35 5 10 2 1 1 2 1 9 0 0 .286 .297 .486



@STATS_Insights