MLB

#9
Andrelton Simmons
AVG HR RBI
.370 0 3
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 9/4/1989 Birthplace: Mundo-Novo, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .435 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 3 for 5 with two doubles Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .450 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 15-6. Simmons scored twice. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Andrelton Simmons went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Simmons scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Atl 49 166 17 48 8 2 3 19 12 21 1 0 .289 .335 .416
2013 Atl 157 606 76 150 27 6 17 59 40 55 6 5 .248 .296 .396
2014 Atl 146 540 44 132 18 4 7 46 32 60 4 5 .244 .286 .331
2015 Atl 147 535 60 142 23 2 4 44 39 48 5 3 .265 .321 .338
2016 LAA 124 448 48 126 22 2 4 44 28 38 10 1 .281 .324 .366
2017 LAA 158 589 77 164 38 2 14 69 47 67 19 6 .278 .331 .421
2018 LAA 146 554 68 162 26 5 11 75 35 44 10 2 .292 .337 .417
2019 LAA 103 398 47 105 19 0 7 40 24 37 10 2 .264 .309 .364
2020 LAA 30 118 19 35 7 0 0 10 8 16 2 0 .297 .346 .356
2021 Min 9 27 6 10 3 0 0 3 6 6 0 0 .370 .500 .481
Career 1069 3981 462 1074 191 23 67 409 271 392 67 24 .270 .318 .380

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Atl Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2013 Atl Total 8 24 0 6 2 0 0 4 4 6 0 0 .250 .357 .333
    LDS 4 12 0 3 1 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .250 .357 .333
Career 5 16 0 4 1 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .250 .333 .313



@STATS_Insights