MLB

#17
Joe Kelly
ERA S K
9.53 0 8
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 174
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1988 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
May 25 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.80 WHIP on the season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Thursday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
May 17 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.33 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Joe Kelly fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on one hit and four walks in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 15-7 on Thursday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 12-9 on Monday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights