MLB

#28
Aaron Loup
ERA S K
3.12 0 17
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1987 Birthplace: Raceland, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
May 22 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Saturday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Tuesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Aaron Loup blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Saturday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Friday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Aaron Loup fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Wednesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Monday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-5 on Wednesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Thursday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Tuesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Aaron Loup fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 7-2 on Tuesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Loup walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Monday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 2-0 on Saturday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Thursday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights