MLB

#12
Adam Eaton
AVG HR RBI
.261 3 10
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-9 / 176
Position: RFBorn: 12/6/1988 Birthplace: Springfield, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-0. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Eaton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. Eaton scored three times. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-8. Eaton scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Adam Eaton went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 22 85 19 22 3 2 2 5 14 15 2 3 .259 .382 .412
2013 Ari 66 250 40 63 10 4 3 22 17 44 5 2 .252 .314 .360
2014 CWS 123 486 76 146 26 10 1 35 43 83 15 9 .300 .362 .401
2015 CWS 153 610 98 175 28 9 14 56 58 131 18 8 .287 .361 .431
2016 CWS 157 619 91 176 29 9 14 59 63 115 14 5 .284 .362 .428
2017 Was 23 91 24 27 7 1 2 13 14 18 3 1 .297 .393 .462
2018 Was 95 319 55 96 18 1 5 33 38 64 9 1 .301 .394 .411
2019 Was 151 566 103 158 25 7 15 49 65 106 15 3 .279 .365 .428
2020 Was 41 159 22 36 11 1 4 17 12 32 3 0 .226 .285 .384
2021 CWS 13 49 12 13 1 0 3 11 7 11 1 0 .265 .390 .469
Career 844 3234 540 912 158 44 63 300 331 619 85 32 .282 .360 .417

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was Total 34 122 22 30 4 2 4 20 20 18 2 0 .246 .361 .410
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 16 3 3 0 0 0 1 5 2 0 0 .188 .381 .188
    LCS 4 17 3 4 2 1 0 3 1 4 0 0 .235 .278 .471
    WS 7 25 5 8 0 0 2 6 4 2 1 0 .320 .433 .560
Career 17 61 11 15 2 1 2 10 10 9 1 0 .246 .361 .410



@STATS_Insights