MLB

#5
Chris Herrmann
AVG HR RBI
.202 1 8
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CBorn: 11/24/1987 Birthplace: Tomball, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 15-0. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 19-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 6-2. Herrmann scored once. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE1:23 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 9-5. Herrmann scored once. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. Herrmann scored twice. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Herrmann scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
July 31 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
July 28 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. Herrmann scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
July 28 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
July 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 24 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
July 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
July 20 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 19 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 13-2. Herrmann scored once. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
July 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
July 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Chris Herrmann went 4 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Herrmann scored once. He's now batting .625 with one home run this season.
July 4 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Chris Herrmann went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Min 7 18 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .056 .105 .056
2013 Min 57 157 16 32 7 0 4 18 18 49 0 1 .204 .286 .325
2014 Min 33 75 8 16 3 0 0 4 4 17 1 0 .213 .253 .253
2015 Min 45 103 13 15 5 1 2 10 7 37 0 0 .146 .214 .272
2016 Ari 56 148 21 42 5 4 6 28 16 44 4 0 .284 .352 .493
2017 Ari 106 226 35 41 7 0 10 27 29 67 5 0 .181 .273 .345
2018 Sea 36 76 6 18 4 2 2 7 10 24 0 0 .237 .322 .421
2019 Oak 30 84 9 17 3 0 1 8 9 29 0 0 .202 .280 .274
Career 370 887 108 182 34 7 25 103 94 272 10 1 .205 .282 .344



@STATS_Insights