MLB

#31
Aaron Hicks
AVG HR RBI
.225 6 21
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 10/2/1989 Birthplace: San Pedro, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 12-3. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Miami Marlins 5-0. Hicks added a stolen base. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 11-4. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .230 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 14-1. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1. Hicks scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-5. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-2. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 13-2. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 20-6. He's now batting .209 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Hicks added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-7. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 9-7. Hicks scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Analysis: Hicks didn't start one day after experiencing cramping in both of his calves in Sunday's doubleheader with the Mets, but singled as a pinch-hitter. He should be good to go for Tuesday's matchup with the Rays.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Hicks exited the second game of Sunday's doubleheader with the Mets in the fifth inning due to cramping in both calves.
Analysis: It's not a major concern and Hicks should be fine for Monday's game against the Rays. He homered in Sunday's opener and went 1 for 2 before leaving the nightcap.
Aug. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Hicks scored twice. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Atlanta Braves 9-6. Hicks scored three times. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Hicks scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Aaron Hicks went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Min 81 281 37 54 11 3 8 27 24 84 9 3 .192 .259 .338
2014 Min 69 186 22 40 8 0 1 18 36 56 4 3 .215 .341 .274
2015 Min 97 352 48 90 11 3 11 33 34 66 13 3 .256 .323 .398
2016 NYY 123 327 32 71 13 1 8 31 30 68 3 4 .217 .281 .336
2017 NYY 88 301 54 80 18 0 15 52 51 67 10 5 .266 .372 .475
2018 NYY 137 480 90 119 18 3 27 79 90 111 11 2 .248 .366 .467
2019 NYY 59 221 41 52 10 0 12 36 31 72 1 2 .235 .325 .443
2020 NYY 54 169 28 38 10 2 6 21 41 38 4 1 .225 .379 .414
Career 708 2317 352 544 99 12 88 297 337 562 55 23 .235 .332 .402

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 26 92 10 18 4 0 2 10 8 28 0 0 .196 .260 .304
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 5 19 3 6 1 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .316 .350 .526
    LCS 7 24 2 2 1 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .083 .154 .125
2018 NYY Total 6 18 2 4 2 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .222 .300 .333
    WC 1 4 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    LDS 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2019 NYY Total 10 26 2 4 0 0 2 6 8 10 2 0 .154 .353 .385
    LCS 5 13 1 2 0 0 1 3 4 5 1 0 .154 .353 .385
2020 NYY Total 2 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 .000 .400 .000
    WC 1 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .400 .000
Career 22 71 9 13 3 0 2 9 11 22 1 0 .183 .293 .310



@STATS_Insights