MLB

#17
Austin Hedges
AVG HR RBI
.175 6 21
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 223
Position: CBorn: 8/18/1992 Birthplace: San Juan Capistrano, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .175 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .173 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 6 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Houston Astros 4-1. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .176 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .179 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 3 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .176 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .173 with six home runs this season.
July 31 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .176 with six home runs this season.
July 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .172 with six home runs this season.
July 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .175 with six home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .177 with six home runs this season.
July 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .174 with five home runs this season.
July 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .172 with five home runs this season.
July 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .176 with five home runs this season.
July 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .172 with five home runs this season.
July 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .164 with five home runs this season.
July 13 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .155 with five home runs this season.
July 12 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-1. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .157 with five home runs this season.
July 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .153 with five home runs this season.
July 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .156 with five home runs this season.
June 25 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .160 with five home runs this season.
June 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .162 with five home runs this season.
June 22 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Minnesota Twins 11-10. He's now batting .165 with five home runs this season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
June 19 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
June 16 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
June 12 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST12:13 PM CST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE12:13 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
June 10 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .171 with four home runs this season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
June 7 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .162 with four home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
May 31 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He's now batting .155 with four home runs this season.
May 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
May 28 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
May 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
May 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
May 22 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
May 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-8. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 12-9. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
May 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
May 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .140 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .149 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 10-2. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 11-1. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .045 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Hedges scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 10-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights