MLB

#17
Austin Hedges
AVG HR RBI
.067 1 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 223
Position: CBorn: 8/18/1992 Birthplace: San Juan Capistrano, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Austin Hedges went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.


@STATS_Insights