MLB

#6
Jake Marisnick
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 1
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 3/30/1991 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Marisnick scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 40 109 6 20 2 1 1 5 6 27 3 1 .183 .231 .248
2014 Mia 14 48 3 8 0 0 0 0 3 19 5 0 .167 .216 .167
2014 Hou 51 173 18 47 8 0 3 19 5 48 6 3 .272 .299 .370
2014 Tot 65 221 21 55 8 0 3 19 8 67 11 3 .249 .281 .326
2015 Hou 133 339 46 80 15 4 9 36 18 105 24 9 .236 .281 .383
2016 Hou 118 287 40 60 18 1 5 21 16 83 10 5 .209 .257 .331
2017 Hou 106 230 50 56 10 0 16 35 20 90 9 4 .243 .319 .496
2018 Hou 103 213 34 45 8 1 10 28 15 84 6 2 .211 .275 .399
2019 Hou 120 292 46 68 16 3 10 34 17 95 10 3 .233 .289 .411
2020 NYM 16 33 4 11 3 0 2 5 1 10 0 0 .333 .353 .606
2021 ChC 7 12 2 3 0 0 0 1 2 6 1 1 .250 .357 .250
Career 708 1736 249 398 80 10 56 184 103 567 74 28 .229 .282 .384

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 8 14 2 6 2 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .429 .429 .571
    LDS 3 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 .571
2018 Hou Total 10 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Hou Total 28 22 0 8 0 0 0 0 2 10 2 0 .364 .417 .364
    LCS 5 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WS 5 8 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .375 .444 .375
Career 23 21 1 7 1 0 0 0 1 8 2 0 .333 .364 .381



@STATS_Insights