MLB

#18
Carlos Martínez
ERA W-L K
3.02 4-2 47
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 9/21/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Carlos Martinez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Thursday. Martinez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Sunday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Tuesday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Monday. Martinez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Carlos Martinez improved to 4-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Sunday. Martinez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Carlos Martinez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-6 on Saturday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Tuesday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Carlos Martinez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2 on Monday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Thursday. Martinez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 14th save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Sunday. Martinez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Tuesday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Saturday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Carlos Martinez improved to 3-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Friday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Carlos Martinez fell to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Martinez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Friday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 25 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Carlos Martinez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Thursday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his ninth save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Sunday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his seventh save, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-11 on Friday. Martinez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his sixth save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Wednesday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Carlos Martinez fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Tuesday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 14 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Saturday. Martinez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Thursday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 4 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Carlos Martinez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Wednesday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Carlos Martinez improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. Martinez struck out four, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Carlos Martinez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Friday. Martinez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Carlos Martinez blew his second save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Sunday. Martinez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 14 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Carlos Martinez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Carlos Martinez allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Sunday. Martinez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Carlos Martinez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Saturday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Carlos Martinez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Carlos Martinez allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Thursday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Carlos Martinez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Carlos Martinez blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Saturday. Martinez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Carlos Martinez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Wednesday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Carlos Martinez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Sunday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Carlos Martinez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Saturday. Martinez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Feb. 28 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET11:26 ET16:26 GMT0:26 9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST10:26 AM CST11:56 AM VEN20:26 UAE10:26 AM CT-The Cardinals activated Martinez (shoulder) from the injured list prior to Friday's game at Texas.
Analysis: Martinez, sidelined since spring training by a strained rotator cuff, will pitch out the bullpen in an attempt to stay healthy. The former 16-game winner pitched well when moved to a relief role last season, going 2-0 and converting all five save chances while posting a 1.47 ERA over 15 appearances.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 StL 2 1 1 - 1 21 1 0 28.1 31 16 16 1 9 1 24 1.41 5.08
2014 StL 2 4 1 - 6 57 7 0 89.1 90 41 40 4 36 8 84 1.41 4.03
2015 StL 14 7 0 - 0 31 29 0 179.2 168 65 60 13 63 5 184 1.29 3.01
2016 StL 16 9 0 - 0 31 31 0 195.1 169 68 66 15 70 1 174 1.22 3.04
2017 StL 12 11 0 - 0 32 32 2 205.0 179 93 83 27 71 3 217 1.22 3.64
2018 StL 8 6 5 - 5 33 18 0 118.2 100 48 41 5 60 4 117 1.35 3.11
2019 StL 4 2 19 - 22 40 0 0 41.2 33 15 14 2 15 1 47 1.15 3.02
Career 58 40 26 - 34 245 118 2 858.0 770 346 320 67 324 23 847 1.28 3.36

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL 21 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 StL 57 12 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2015 StL 32 56 2 8 2 0 0 0 1 23 0 0 .143 .172 .179
2016 StL 33 59 5 14 1 0 0 6 0 13 0 0 .237 .246 .254
2017 StL 34 62 5 11 3 0 0 11 1 19 0 0 .177 .203 .226
2018 StL 34 33 1 8 2 0 1 4 0 11 0 0 .242 .235 .394
2019 StL 40 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 251 225 13 44 8 0 1 23 2 72 0 0 .196 .211 .244

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 StL Total 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 12.2 7 5 5 0 3 1 11 3.55
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 1 2 2 0 1 0 2 9.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 5 3 3 0 1 1 5 4.50
2014 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 3 1 1 0 4 0 2 1.93
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 1 1 0 1 0 1 6.75
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 0 0 0 3 0 1 0.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 16.2 10 6 6 0 7 1 13 3.24


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 335 100 91 95.6 51.3
Slider 176 90 82 85.8 26.95
Changeup 118 91 85 88.1 18.07
Cut Fastball 24 95 91 93.8 3.68


@STATS_Insights