MLB

#61
Matt Magill
ERA S K
4.21 4 61
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 11/10/1989 Birthplace: Simi Valley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 31st Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 18 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Matt Magill recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Wednesday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Matt Magill improved to 5-2, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Friday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-9 on Thursday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Matt Magill fell to 4-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Matt Magill improved to 4-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Thursday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Matt Magill recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Sunday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Matt Magill recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Friday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Matt Magill fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Wednesday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Matt Magill recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Tuesday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Matt Magill recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Saturday. Magill struck out three, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Thursday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-6 on Tuesday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Friday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Matt Magill improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 9-7 on Wednesday. Magill struck out three, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Matt Magill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Saturday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Tuesday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed six runs - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Mets 14-4 on Wednesday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Tuesday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Sunday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Matt Magill allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Tuesday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Magill struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Thursday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Sunday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 19 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Matt Magill allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Matt Magill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Sunday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-5 on Thursday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Matt Magill improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Tuesday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Saturday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Thursday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed five runs - four earned - on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7 on Sunday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Saturday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Matt Magill improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Tuesday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Sunday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-1 on Saturday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Tuesday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Matt Magill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Friday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Matt Magill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Wednesday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Monday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Saturday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Friday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Monday. Magill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Matt Magill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Sunday. Magill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-0 on Tuesday. Magill struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Matt Magill allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Friday. Magill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 LAD 0 2 0 - 0 6 6 0 27.2 27 25 20 6 28 1 26 1.99 6.51
2016 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 5 3 3 1 5 0 1 2.31 6.23
2018 Min 3 3 0 - 1 40 0 0 56.2 58 24 24 11 23 0 56 1.43 3.81
2019 Min 2 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 28.1 30 21 14 4 15 1 36 1.59 4.45
2019 Sea 3 2 5 - 7 19 0 0 19.2 19 9 8 2 4 2 25 1.17 3.66
2019 Tot 5 2 5 - 7 47 0 0 48.0 49 30 22 6 19 3 61 1.42 4.13
Career 8 7 5 - 8 98 6 0 136.2 139 82 69 24 75 4 144 1.57 4.54

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD 6 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Min 40 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 98 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 471 98 90 95.3 51.7
Curveball 254 90 82 86 27.88
Slider 186 91 85 88.5 20.42


@STATS_Insights