MLB

#37
Alex Colomé
ERA S K
5.20 4 31
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/31/1988 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6 on Sunday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 2-7, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Alex Colome walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Colorado Rockies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6 on Thursday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 2-6, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Sunday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 2-5, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Alex Colome walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Thursday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 2-4, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 27 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Tuesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Tuesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Tuesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-7 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Tuesday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8 on Tuesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Alex Colome improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Tuesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Thursday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Tuesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 13-12 on Wednesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 11-3 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Alex Colome walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed four runs - zero earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Friday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 2.32 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Wednesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Alex Colome improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Saturday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Thursday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his second save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Tuesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Monday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Alex Colome walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Monday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Alex Colome blew his first save, allowing one run on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 TB 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.0 14 8 4 2 9 0 12 1.44 2.25
2014 TB 2 0 0 - 0 5 3 0 23.2 19 7 7 1 10 0 13 1.23 2.66
2015 TB 8 5 0 - 5 43 13 0 109.2 112 50 48 9 31 4 88 1.30 3.94
2016 TB 2 4 37 - 40 57 0 0 56.2 43 12 12 6 15 1 71 1.02 1.91
2017 TB 2 3 47 - 53 65 0 0 66.2 57 27 24 4 23 7 58 1.20 3.24
2018 TB 2 5 11 - 13 23 0 0 21.2 24 12 10 1 8 1 23 1.48 4.15
2018 Sea 5 0 1 - 4 47 0 0 46.1 35 14 13 6 13 1 49 1.04 2.53
2018 Tot 7 5 12 - 17 70 0 0 68.0 59 26 23 7 21 2 72 1.18 3.04
2019 CWS 4 5 30 - 33 62 0 0 61.0 42 28 19 7 23 2 55 1.07 2.80
2020 CWS 2 0 12 - 13 21 0 0 22.1 13 3 2 0 8 0 16 0.94 0.81
2021 Min 4 4 17 - 24 67 0 0 65.0 68 41 30 8 23 1 58 1.40 4.15
2022 Col 2 7 4 - 7 50 0 0 45.0 53 32 26 3 21 2 31 1.64 5.20
Career 34 34 159 - 192 443 19 0 534.0 480 234 195 47 184 19 474 1.24 3.29

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 443 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 CWS Total 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 110 97 92 94.6 14.45
Slider 651 94 87 90.9 85.55


@STATS_Insights