MLB

#48
Alex Colomé
ERA S K
0.89 12 15
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/31/1988 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.89 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Alex Colome improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Monday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Sunday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his eighth save, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Monday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Sunday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Alex Colome improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Wednesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Wednesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Sunday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Friday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his third save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Wednesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Tuesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights