MLB

#12
Corey Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.270 1 8
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
June 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 11-0. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
June 13 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
June 13 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
June 12 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
June 10 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-7. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
June 8 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Dickerson (right shoulder strain) has been activated from the IL on Saturday.
Analysis: Dickerson hit .300 last season and won a Gold Glove in left field. He played in each of the Pirates' first four games this season, going 2 for 13.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 69 194 32 51 13 5 5 17 16 41 2 2 .263 .316 .459
2014 Col 131 436 74 136 27 6 24 76 37 101 8 7 .312 .364 .567
2015 Col 65 224 30 68 18 2 10 31 10 56 0 1 .304 .333 .536
2016 TB 148 510 57 125 36 3 24 70 33 134 0 2 .245 .293 .469
2017 TB 150 588 84 166 33 4 27 62 35 152 4 3 .282 .325 .490
2018 Pit 135 504 65 151 35 7 13 55 21 80 8 3 .300 .330 .474
2019 Pit 13 37 2 10 4 0 1 8 3 8 0 0 .270 .317 .459
Career 711 2493 344 707 166 27 104 319 155 572 22 18 .284 .326 .497



@STATS_Insights