MLB

#52
Chaz Roe
ERA S K
3.79 1 52
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-5 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 10/9/1986 Birthplace: Steubenville, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rockies (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 14 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Chaz Roe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Tuesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Chaz Roe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the San Diego Padres 10-4 on Monday. Roe struck out three, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Friday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Wednesday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Tuesday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Chaz Roe blew his fourth save, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Saturday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Chaz Roe recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Wednesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET10:26 ET14:26 GMT22:26 7:26 AM MST9:26 AM EST8:26 AM CST9:56 AM VEN18:26 UAE9:26 AM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Chaz Roe improved to 1-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9 on Sunday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Friday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Monday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
July 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 6 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Saturday. Roe struck out three, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 2 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Tuesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Chaz Roe blew his third save, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Monday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Thursday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Tuesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-2 on Sunday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1 on Wednesday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Chaz Roe fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on five hits in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Thursday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Wednesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Monday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Thursday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-7 on Sunday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Wednesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Tuesday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Monday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
May 18 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Wednesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Tuesday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 7-1 on Sunday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Tuesday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-1 on Monday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Monday. Roe struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-2 on Wednesday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Monday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Chaz Roe blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Sunday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Chaz Roe fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Roe struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-0 on Sunday. Roe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Saturday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Chaz Roe fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Wednesday. Roe struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Chaz Roe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Chaz Roe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Chaz Roe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Friday. Roe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Ari 1 0 0 - 2 21 0 0 22.1 18 10 10 3 13 3 24 1.39 4.03
2014 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 3 3 2 0 3 0 4 3.00 9.00
2015 Bal 4 2 0 - 1 36 0 0 41.1 44 19 19 4 17 2 38 1.48 4.14
2016 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.2 8 4 4 2 7 0 11 1.55 3.72
2016 Atl 1 0 0 - 1 21 0 0 20.0 14 8 8 0 7 1 26 1.05 3.60
2016 Tot 2 0 0 - 1 30 0 0 29.2 22 12 12 2 14 1 37 1.21 3.64
2017 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 3 4 2 0 2 0 1 2.50 9.00
2017 TB 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.2 4 1 1 1 3 0 12 0.81 1.04
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 10.2 7 5 3 1 5 0 13 1.13 2.53
2018 TB 1 3 1 - 2 61 0 0 50.1 35 21 20 6 16 1 53 1.01 3.58
2019 TB 1 3 1 - 5 52 0 0 40.1 35 18 17 3 27 2 52 1.54 3.79
Career 9 8 2 - 11 215 0 0 196.2 164 88 83 19 95 9 221 1.32 3.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Ari 21 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 215 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 240 94 90 92.1 33.15
Slider 457 91 73 80.8 63.12
Cut Fastball 27 89 86 87.3 3.73


@STATS_Insights