MLB

#67
Buddy Boshers
ERA S K
4.05 0 26
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 5/9/1988 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Angels (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 28 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Saturday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Friday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4 on Tuesday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-10 on Monday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Sunday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Buddy Boshers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Thursday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Buddy Boshers fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Monday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Saturday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Friday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Wednesday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Saturday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Buddy Boshers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Buddy Boshers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-3 on Tuesday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Buddy Boshers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Friday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Wednesday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Buddy Boshers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 19-4 on Monday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Buddy Boshers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 8-2 on Friday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-6 on Thursday. Boshers struck out one, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Buddy Boshers fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Tuesday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Sunday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Buddy Boshers fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Boshers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Buddy Boshers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-2 on Thursday. Boshers struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights