MLB

#11
Kevin Pillar
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 0
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 1/4/1989 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
June 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. Pillar scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Kevin Pillar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights