MLB

#23
Ehire Adrianza
AVG HR RBI
.320 2 7
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Guarenas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 14-8. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 3 3 0 0 0 1 5.00 27.00
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 6 4 4 1 0 0 1 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SF 9 18 3 4 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .222 .263 .444
2014 SF 53 97 10 23 6 0 0 5 5 22 1 1 .237 .279 .299
2015 SF 52 113 11 21 7 1 0 11 15 20 3 2 .186 .303 .265
2016 SF 40 63 3 16 2 0 2 7 2 13 0 1 .254 .299 .381
2017 Min 70 162 30 43 9 2 2 24 16 25 8 1 .265 .324 .383
2018 Min 114 335 42 84 23 1 6 39 24 82 5 1 .251 .301 .379
2019 Min 84 202 34 55 8 3 5 22 20 40 0 2 .272 .349 .416
2020 Min 44 89 10 17 7 0 0 3 11 23 1 0 .191 .287 .270
2021 Atl 12 25 6 8 2 1 2 7 1 4 0 0 .320 .321 .720
Career 478 1104 149 271 65 8 18 121 95 234 18 8 .245 .311 .368

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights