MLB

#23
Ehire Adrianza
AVG HR RBI
.228 3 17
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Guarenas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2006)


Latest News
June 20 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
June 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
June 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-8. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
June 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
June 13 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
June 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
June 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
June 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
June 5 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
June 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
June 3 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
June 2 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 13-2. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 25 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 20-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 13 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 3 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-5. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 8-7. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 14-8. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights