MLB

#12
Chris Owings
AVG HR RBI
.533 0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 8/12/1991 Birthplace: Charleston, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 1 with a triple Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Owings scored once. He's now batting .533 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chris Owings went 3 for 3 with two doubles and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. Owings scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Owings scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Chris Owings went 3 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Owings scored three times and stole two bases. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 KC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 4 4 2 1 0 0 4.20 21.60
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 4 4 2 1 0 0 4.20 21.60
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 4 4 2 1 0 0 4.20 21.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Ari 20 55 5 16 5 0 0 5 6 10 2 0 .291 .361 .382
2014 Ari 91 310 34 81 15 6 6 26 16 67 8 1 .261 .300 .406
2015 Ari 147 515 59 117 27 5 4 43 26 144 16 4 .227 .264 .322
2016 Ari 119 437 52 121 24 11 5 49 20 87 21 2 .277 .315 .416
2017 Ari 97 362 41 97 25 1 12 51 17 87 12 2 .268 .299 .442
2018 Ari 106 281 34 58 15 0 4 22 24 75 11 4 .206 .272 .302
2019 KC 41 135 9 18 4 1 2 9 8 55 4 1 .133 .193 .222
2019 Bos 26 45 4 7 2 0 1 5 6 23 1 1 .156 .255 .267
2019 Tot 67 180 13 25 6 1 3 14 14 78 5 2 .139 .209 .233
2020 Col 17 41 9 11 1 0 2 5 3 11 1 0 .268 .318 .439
2021 Col 7 15 6 8 3 3 0 3 2 2 2 0 .533 .588 1.133
Career 671 2196 253 534 121 27 36 218 128 561 78 15 .243 .287 .372



@STATS_Insights