MLB

#75
David Hale
ERA S K
1.59 1 6
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 9/27/1987 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-David Hale allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Thursday. Hale struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-David Hale recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Hale struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-David Hale allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Sunday. Hale did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-David Hale did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2 on Saturday. Hale did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights